A tale with hyphens

I finally found a suitable new handbag last week to replace my old faithful that was regrettably stolen. I needed to use it right away and the girl who sold it to me cut the tag off and placed it inside the bag which has 1000 pockets – I just found the tag – it’s called ‘the baby bag’ ! Undoubtedly, the most luxe version of a baby bag I’ve ever encountered but it made me think – I bought this large – but surprisingly light weight bag – to cater to everything in my life. My life is my baby. How fab.

Leave a Reply

